RCHS Staff Contacts

RCHS Main Offices, Landmark Center

Chad Roberts
President
651-222-0701    Ext 3
president@rchs.com

Rich Arpi
Research Center Associate
651-222-0701    Ext 8
research@rchs.com

Samantha Bossman
Associate Development Officer
651-222-0701    Ext 5
development@rchs.com

John M. Lindley
Editor
651-222-0701
editor@rchs.com

Jan Odegard
Acountant
651-222-0701    Ext 4
accounting@rchs.com

Robyn Beth Priestley
Marketing & Membership Coordinator
651-222-0701 Ext 6
membership@rchs.com

Mollie Spillman
Curator/Archivist
651-222-0701   Ext 7
curator@rchs.com

Gibbs Farm

Sammy Nelson
Site Manager, Gibbs Farm
651-646-8629
sammy@rchs.com

Janie Bender
Youth & Outreach Programs Manager, Gibbs Farm
651-646-8629
janie@rchs.com

Clare Holte
Volunteer and Adult Programs Manager, Gibbs Farm
651-646-8629
clare@rchs.com

Jan McElfish
Gibbs Farm Office Manager
651-646-8629
gibbsstaff@rchs.com

Courthouse Tours

Kassie Bradshaw Kmitch
Ramsey County Historical Society Courthouse Tours
651-222-4786
courthousetours@rchs.com

 

Or use our Contact Us form. We’ll get back to you shortly.