RCHS Staff Contacts

RCHS Main Offices, Landmark Center

For questions about donations, estate gifts or planned gifts, please email
development@rchs.com

Job and volunteer opportunities available here.

Chad Roberts
President
651-222-0701    Ext 223
president@rchs.com

Rich Arpi
Research Center Associate
651-222-0701    Ext 228
research@rchs.com

Meredith Cummings
Editor
651-222-0701
editor@rchs.com

Marcia Bellinger
Accountant
651-222-0701    Ext 224
accounting@rchs.com

Robyn Beth Priestley
Member Experience & Marketing Manager
651-222-0701 Ext 226
membership@rchs.com

Mollie Spillman
Curator/Archivist
651-222-0701   Ext 227
curator@rchs.com

Natasha Thoreson
Development Officer
651-222-0701 Ext 225
development@rchs.com

Gibbs Farm

Sammy Nelson
Site Manager, Gibbs Farm
651-646-8629
sammy@rchs.com

Janie Bender
Youth & Outreach Programs Manager, Gibbs Farm
651-646-8629
janie@rchs.com

Clare Holte
Volunteer and Adult Programs Manager, Gibbs Farm
651-646-8629
clare@rchs.com

Courthouse & Union Depot Tours

Robyn Beth Priestley
Member Experiences & Marketing Manager
651-222-0701
events@rchs.com

 

Or use our Contact Us form. We’ll get back to you shortly.